You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

Hello everyone, good afternoon. How are you all doing and I hope you are all doing good by his grace. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest with the: You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

First of all,Bitcoin as a type of advanced money, made and held electronically. These bitcoins are essential for the digital currency class of cash.

ABA83721-8694-47DA-B5F0-9784D51DC321.jpeg

source
1 bitcoin is equivalent to 367,811.64 Ghanaian Cedi. I have a lot in mind and a lot of businesses to do. I don have anything doing except attending to school and when am on vacation, I have nothing to do.

My mother is a business woman and I will like to join her in her businesses. Getting 1 bitcoin will be greatful and I will be very happy to have it. My mom sells uncooked rice, oil, tomatoes and all cooking thing.

I will go together with my mother to buy some necessary things and add to her store. I will also like to give part of it to my father to add to her business too.

1F31065A-EC71-474F-9221-25C8B5E8CE67.jpeg

source
1 bag of rice is 240ghana cedis and we will like to buy like 300 bags. We will use the rest of the money 💰 to divide some and buy oil like 10 gallons. Tin tomatoes 🍅 will be bought with the remaining money.

Our store will be the best store among the rest in the northern region of Ghana. It will be full with everything and all the things will full and we will very happy. I know my mother and father will be happy too🌝.

Sort:  

Эти инвестиции позволят вам расширить свой склад. Но ... что бы вы сделали для других людей? Что бы вы сделали для своих собратьев?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72