Contest // Topic of the week #56 // You caught a goldfish. What are your three wishes?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone good morning to you all. How are you all doing. Thank you at @slon21veka for this contest. In fact I am here to write about my 3 wishes. My first wish is to be the happiest person in life. I want to be happy in life.

E69C4F1F-3984-40BE-8A94-EA147C34FDF3.jpeg

source

A second wish that is essential to me would be a solution for disease. There are many crushing infections on the planet, yet malignant growth has been a sickness that has impacted numerous individuals from my loved ones. Since I have watched friends and family become wiped out and experience the ill effects of the indications of different sorts of malignant growth, I would wish that any type of this infection be disposed of on the planet. This wish isn't completely childish however as malignant growth is a horrendous infection influencing a large number of individuals a year. A finish to disease might have an individual importance to me, however it would likewise add to the expanded satisfaction and soundness of numerous on the planet.

My third wish, I would want for instructive open doors for all on the planet. I feel fortunate and thankful to have the chance to be taught. I will involve this training and have an effect on the planet. An excessive number of youngsters in this world are not given this gift. I would want for instruction for all. Understudies who are instructed are more averse to turn to savagery to determine struggle. This would kill some contention on the planet. Offering training to all would mean young ladies as well as young men are offered similar open doors for learning. This would mean an existence where ladies are an equivalent piece of the labor force and are supporters of society in a significant way that is regularly not permitted or advanced in certain regions of the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20