Contest // Topic of the week №35 // How many hours a day do I sleep?

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing good. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest with the topic, How many hours a day do I sleep? I like sleeping a lot because is good for the body and our health. In the morning, I try to wake up around 4:30 perform my morning prayer and sleep again.

683256C5-31EF-4C45-A209-3EC8F0094FE2.jpeg

source

When I wake up around 7-8, I will then prepare and go for lectures. Preparations like brushing my teeth, bathing, taking breakfast and may be ironing. As I said earlier on I love sleeping, so Incase lectures are cancelled or we close early, I will quickly go back home and have some rest.

Sleeping is also means resting to me. I will sleep for like 2-3 hours before I will now get up and pray. After praying, I will then prepare something and eat. Take my handouts and learn something small before the next day.

I love movies too but I love sleep than movies. I can’t choose movies over sleep. If I am bored, I will have no option than to watch movies. I will sometimes doze off in that process and will just sleep again.

Immediately I wake up, I will then take my phone either watching videos, playing games, being on wassap or Steemit. And I will sleep early again in the evening. The last prayer from the five daily prayers is performed at 7:30 so I will make sure I eat and bath before that time.

I will go to bed after performing the last prayer. That will be 7-8 pm. But sometimes if I sleep too much in the afternoon I can sleep early in the evening. Incase of this situation, I will just take my phone again, go to steemit, writing a post or just going through till I sleep. I don’t have a specific hours I sleep in a day.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

А сколько времени уходит на молитву?

5 to 10 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66