Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is My friend

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you good. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest.The dearest thing to me is my friend.

Friendship is perhaps the best gift that not every person is adequately fortunate to have. We meet a many individuals in the excursion of life however there are a rare sorts of people who make an imprint on us. My closest companion is one such individual who has had the option to have a constructive outcome on my life. We have been a piece of one another's lives for quite a while and our friendship is as yet creating. In particular, I feel incredibly lucky to have somebody as a dearest friend in my life. In this article on my closest companion, I will inform you regarding how we became companions and about her most desirable characteristics.

Our fellowship began when my closest companion came in as another admission to our group. The two of us were reluctant to converse with one another right away, yet continuously we fostered a bond. I recall whenever my closest companion initially attempted to converse with me; I feigned exacerbation since I thought there was no utilization and we wouldn't become friends. In any case, incredibly, we turned out to be closest companions before the finish of the meeting year.

C5E29115-8EA0-41D1-A1E5-A6474CA18E23.jpeg

We adapted such countless things about one another and discovered that our desire for music was so comparative.We hung out and our companionship turned into the discussion of the class. We used to help each other out in examinations and visited each other's home also.

On our mid year break, we even went to day camp together and gained a ton of experiences. Besides, we even concocted our own handshake which just the two of us knew. Through this bond, I discovered that family doesn't end with blood on the grounds that my dearest companion was no not exactly my family.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

Согласен, друг - это редкость в наше время! И это действительно ценно!

Hi, @miinah123,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello dear, you have received catchup vote for your achievement 1 task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64