⛱️🏖️CONTEST from @slon21veka! ⛱️🏖️#GRAFFITI OF MY CITY //@mazharul002

Hello steem bru members

How is everyone?

I am @mazharul002 from bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today I want to discuss with you some beautiful graffiti in my city.

I will try to share all the beautiful graffiti that can be seen in different places.
@slon21veka has organized a competition related to gravity. I hope you like my competition and you like my graffiti.
Graffiti is painted in different places. Some of them have graffiti which is painted on the walls. Again there is some graffiti on different boards

IMG_20210505_105852.jpg

Wall Graffiti

This is graffiti on the wall of a place in Bangladesh. Here is a beautiful picture of cement.Graffiti is very perfect and beautifully done. There are many other types of graffiti. I think this is one of the most beautiful graffiti. Other countries may have different types of graffiti but it is a beautiful graffiti for us.

IMG_20210505_105840.jpg

IMG_20210505_105825.jpg

Graffiti LPG Gas

Now what you can see with the graffiti is a few things that have been painted very nicely on the wall. LPG gas stove is drawn here.

We can appreciate the skill of those who created all this graffiti. How perfectly they try to make these. Different types of graffiti can be seen in different places and this is also a beautiful graffiti in my country.

IMG_20210505_104058.jpg

Book Shop

This graffiti is not on the wall, it is located on a board. It's not too big in size but it looks very nice. It is a graffiti where beauty is enhanced through some writing.

text below

@slon21veka

I'm glad to be able to participate in today's beauty pageant in your community. I hope you like some of the graffiti in my country.

Sort:  

Спасибо за граффити! Прекрасно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55