Topic of the week # 35 //How many hours a day do I sleep?

Happy day dear Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community! 👏

Dormirr port.jpg

Always delighted with this motivating contest #temasdewemana started by the friend @ slon21veka. For me it is very important to sleep well because it greatly influences my physical and mental recovery, since if I sleep well I wake up well, my body by relaxing and resting enough allows me to recharge the necessary energies to start the new day with the will and a state optimal mood to face the difficulties in that day to day that are often very strenuous due to the hustle and bustle in the street and the different situations we encounter. To sleep well, it starts with the place or room, then the bed is super important because I like it to be very comfortable and pleasant, from the sheets to the climate.

Separadores stemit.png

Dormir port.jpg

Here in Venezuela doctors recommend sleeping between 6 to 8 hours. In normal times without a pandemic I used to sleep from 9 pm to 4 am. Starting the preparations to go to my place of work and then in the office after lunch I usually take a mini nap from 10 to 15 to get active again! In these times my way of sleeping is different for these years of vacations I do not have a schedule to go to bed or to get up only that the body wants and also a nap of an hour or more that is, I like to sleep hehehe !. Waiting for my retirement to continue this better rhythm of life!

Separadores stemit.png

Separadores stemit.png

Dormir.jpg

Separadores stemit.png

I invite the estemians to participate: @barski, @olivia08, @steemporras

Images are courtesy of Pixabay

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Прекрасный пост! Спасибо за участие!

Thank you for the invitation dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41