Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos of your life! A beach dog waiting 🐶

Happy day dear Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community👋!

Azabache.jpg

Hi there! this is my participation in the interesting contest "Topic of the week №31", started by of @ slon21veka.

Azabache espe.jpg

Azabache en playa.jpg

I did not really get photos of myself to inspire me for the contest, but since I saw that they had done about animals I was inspired by this pet without owners apparently, I am going to share one of a cute dog that I saw on the beach last week, it caught my attention because he was like waiting for something or someone, first he was near some rocks and then in the sand, I told some people who were near him if it was theirs and they said no that he was always close and hoped that people would give him the Food left over after I understood their expectations, as it was still morning, no people were eating! I chased him to take the photos carefully because I had no idea how he could react with a stranger, he was really calm. I hope you like my beach dog​.😊

Azabache Pla.jpg

Warm thanks to the curators of the platform especially to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06, @booming01, @booming04, @booming03.

I invite @ olivia08, @ yenny2401 and @jamesndungu to participate

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Очень красивые фотографии!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51