CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №23: 😻😻In honor of Mrs. Cat and Mr. Cat! LOL

Happy day dear Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community👋! This is my participation in the colorful and interesting contest for initiatives of @ slon21veka of GRAFFITI OF MY CITY.
Graf cat.jpg

Every day I admire more this type of art manifestation since it has different purposes, among which social, protest and political themes predominate and here in Venezuela they are using it as a beautification of spaces and many painters artists contribute murals as a contribution to the city . Today I show you these super beautiful and striking that I loved very funny about the lady cat and don cat who are in the historic center of the city of Caracas. I hope you like them. Have a Happy Sunday with the family.

Graf cat1.jpg

Cat graf.jpg

Mural gato 1.jpg

Mural Gato.jpg

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice graffiti

Согласен)

Котики прекрасны!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58