Contest || Topic Of The Week || Is there a friendship between a man and a woman? ||

What is meant by friendship?? Although there are lots of definitions, I don't think that we can define friendship by using words. Because I think it's a feeling and we may feel it differently with different peoples.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 8.48.30 AM.jpeg

Some of my friends are always with me; we eat together, we shopping together, we study together and together we do lots of things. Though some are live far away from me, I still feel so connected with them. What I trying to say is, there are no dimensions to measure friendship and we may feel differently according to our taste.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 10.45.02 AM.jpeg

So... Let's come to our point. Is there a friendship between a man and a woman?? In my heart, surely yes.. Being opposite gender isn't a barrier to be friends. If a girl and a boy together, most of people in my society label them as lovers. Because of that teenagers in my country always prefer friends in same gender.
In my case, I also had a fear to be friends with males. But with time that fear fall off and now I have lots of male friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 10.45.05 AM.jpeg

I'm not very much like to do girls things. So being with male friends is always comfortable to me. No makeups, no fancy dresses, no drama, no jealous.... actually life with male friends is much more easy. In front of the male friends you can be what you are. Most of them are good listeners and trustworthy. I feel safe when I'm around them as they always defend me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 10.43.32 AM.jpeg

So I think every girl should have at least one male friend ( if possible more than one) in their life. Thank you @slon21veka for this loving contest.

Sort:  

Отлично! Спасибо!

Thank you for the contest ❤️❤️

Awww 🤩❤

❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81