Topic of the week No 60;What are you thinking about now?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Greeting good people of this awesome family of steemit, you are all amazing.
Today I get a chance to participate in this contest by one and only @slon21veka, you are amazing and an inspiration to many because of the chance you are always giving to other people through your contest.

Topic of the week:what are you thinking about now?

20220322_221707.jpg

I am thinking about my goal that I want to achieve by the end of this year which is to become a dolphin.
I have promised myself to post consistantily on steemit because I want to be a dolphin this year.its actually something I had never thought about in the past years because all I thought about was withdrawing my earnings and not caring about investing on steemit.

Thanks to the ones who introduced #club5050,#75 and #100.
I choose to be in #club100 because it will help me achieve my goal of becoming a dolphins.

My thoughts now are how I am going to get better each and everyday in order to achieve my goal but I trust consistency, patience and faith.
May I be a dolphins this year, amen

I invite @pixiepop,@gracie20 and @blessing o participate.

With love
@mariez

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very interesting article!!!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

Thank you for the invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32