Topic of the week: My strangest dream

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

20211007_142257.jpg
Photo taken by me

It was one rainy night, the sleep so sweet and deep,I started dreaming when I was coming from a hair saloon.
No sooner had iovef out,I found a cow waiting for me outside.
Just like all of us ,I decided to ignore the cow and pass at the side.
The cow turned and followed me.the saloon where I was coming from they didn't have electricity so I had decided to go and look for another saloon at a near by place with a stand by generator.

I continued moving looking for a saloon, only to realised that I had moved some long-distance and yet the car was still going after me.
I decided to run but it also ran.
I reached at some corner of the house and found a childhood friend of mine who called me by my name and told me to go and hide in that house.

We entered the house locked it and the cow stood at the door for some time.
A man who my uncle came and started talking to it and to my surprise the cow was also talking back.
My heart came out of my chest,I was about to shout but my friend told me to keep quiet.
The cow said "I will get her next time, today she was saved" and it left with them.

After a few minutes, we opened the door but to my surprise, we were surrounded by so many cows.
My friend told. me to be courageous and trust that I can pass through them that if I show them that I am afraid they will ruin me.

We walked quietly through them and when we had passed all of them I realised that this friend of mine was not really her but it was my own mother who was walking with me.
I was wakened up by my sister who told me that the company where I was supposed to go for the interview that day, they had called to cancel.

Up to now I have askecany people what the dream was about but most of them say that cows in the dream mean something bad and they are a sign of a set back in someones life.so, if you are a believer, always pray after every dream so that it does not affect your life.

Thank you so much @slon21veka for giving us a chance to share about our strangest dream.
It has actually given me relief.

Till then
@mariez

Sort:  

Корова по соннику Хассе означает, что человек узнает много счастья. Если животное жирное – быть сновидцу богатым; худое – к привольному житью; доить корову – получите наследство. ... В женских снах это животное отражает чувство, что спящую недооценивают. Крупная, тучная корова – к здоровью и новому приобретению

Ohh,thank you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63