How can a steem user draw attention to himself in front of other users of the site?- Consistency, Passion, Versatility and Hardwork are the keys

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

It's been an amazing experience on the blockchain and I am still enjoying my steemit experience. I want to thank the organizer @slon21veka for this contest and I'm glad to give my entry.

IMG_20210712_164825_393.jpg

When we talk about drawing attention to once self it simply means standing out and being recognized on the blockchain. Fortunately I am a lady and I love the blockchain but I believe that I am not recognized on the blockchain bcause I am a lady but rather because of these three things I'm about to elaborate on and I believe that I will be of help to newbies and users who have not been recognized on the blockchain. So these three things are; Consistency, Passion and Hardwork.

IMG_20210712_164226_956.jpg

• Consistency-
Consistency is the key. When I started steemit as a newbie I wasn't really recognized but I kept on posting regardless. Keep on writing your good posts and different communities and trust me you will be recognized before knowing. Many atimes we give up because our posts are not being voted but I believe consistency has made some steemians to be recognized.Consistency is the way to go, don't give up on writing great posts. Thanks to this I have been able to draw some great attention.

• Passion-
Passion is also very important. Sometimes I read posts and you could feel that the person writes out of passion but some other times too you read some posts and you just know that the person is just in for the votes. Every invest on steemit should be passion driven, from making posts, to promoting steemit to every other thing being done to aid the growth of the blockchain. Passion for the blockchain can make you go out of your way to do make investment in the blockchain without even expecting a reward. We have people who have drawn attention to themselves on the blockchain just because of their passion to steem on. Passion for steemit can make you stand out, love the blockchain and do whatever you can to see it's growth even if rewards do not come.

•Versatility-
You being versatile and bringing on board unique ideas on the blockchain can really draw attention to yourself. If you are someone who just stocks to one way of doing things on the blockchain then I'll urge you to be unique and versatile. Bring on board new ideas and don't stock to just one way or doing things. If it comes to steemit promotions, do it in a way which will draw attention to you though it is for the best interest of the blockchain. Whatever you do on the blockchain should be unique and should make you stand out. This is one thing too that I think draws attention to myself.

• Hardwork-

Hardwork pays and it is very true. If you are someone who does not pull your weight on steemit, you won't be recognized. You have to work hard to the benefit of steemit if you really want to be seen on the blockchain. If yours is only writing the diary game or posting black and white photos, I think you can step up and add some promo work in addition to that. Let everyone on the blockchain see and attest to the fact that you are actually working hard to see the blockchain improve. I always say that the steemit to the world agenda will be made a reality if all work hard promoting steemit and bringing great investors onboard. This is also another way to stand out on the blockchain, it really pays.

IMG_20210712_164122_088.jpg

There are so many ways to draw attention to yourself on the blockchain but these are some few key ways that has kept me going on the blockchain and has drawn attention to myself on the blockchain. Invite @daakye, @cherub27, @jhayss,@albertodecrutor to also join this contest.

Sort:  

Nice write up. Wish you all the best in this contest.

Great!!!, will surely submit my entry.

Nice write up. Good attention to Steem users.

Wow, thanks for the tips. Learnt a lot from your submission.

You are welcome

Hola @amiga magcarnie. Excelente tu punto de vista. Todo muy bien explicado.
Es evidente el amor que sientes por tu trabajo en STEEMIT. Te FELICITO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44