Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is My best friend

HELLO STEEMIANS

ALL MY FRIENDS WILL BI FINE AND HAPPY AND HAVE GREAT DAY SPEND ON STEEMIT. TODAY MY PARTICIPATION POST FOR theContest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is...organized by @slon21veka

The best gift in life is friendship after parents, which hardly anyone gets. The best gift I have is the friendship that we call our friend a lion in hardship and joy.I will share some pictures with you who is my best friend in my life. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20210904_210754.jpg

We meet a lot of people in the journey of life we ​​interact with them but there are very few people who have an impact on our lives one of them is my friend. A close friend of mine has been with me for a long time. We have known each other for ten years and we share everything with each other.

My friendship happened when we went to take the fifth grade exam. There are all kinds of people there, but I talked to him.I think a close friend is like a family member and we share everything with him and he also shares everything with us.
The importance of a friend to me is like a family member as we share everything with our parents.I hope you liked what I shared with my close friend.

Thank you all for reading

SPECIALLY MENATION TO
@slon21veka

BEST WISHES
@mabuzar

Sort:  

Настоящий друг - это большая редкость!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28