Contest || How was my Summer 2021 || entry by @m1a2h3a4

Hello Steem family !!

I am Maham @m1a2h3a4. I joined this community today. Hello steem family !!

I am Maham. How are you all?? I am perfectly fine. It's my first post here in this community. I am going to participate in this contest.

The topic of this contest is My Summers 2021.

My Summers

Snapchat-1880277882.jpg

I am from Pakistan, the summer season here is about to end. The summer season here longs for 7 months per year from
May to October. Summer is actually Mango season.
I actually don't like summer season. It cause me skin problems and acne, that's really frustrating, but Summer 2021 was a different one. I love summers only because of MANGOES

Starting

AT the and of March, I exams were over and I came home after 2month. Next day lockdown announced.
I am always a very busy person, because of my studies. It's my first summer that I spend with my family after 6 years.
I spend most of my Summers 2021, at home because of coronaviruse otherwise I use to live in hostels.

My First Internship

I am a final year student of medical in university of Lahore, on and off I visited my university and hospital for medical rotations.

I interact with many new cases, and diseases that helped me in learning.
I did my internship for 2 months from Childern hospital Lahore.
IMG-20210816-WA0197.jpg

Tragic Moments

I had been through some depression phases, because of death of my younger brother and grandfather. I was very close to them, so I miss them so much.
Snapchat-1250705709_1.jpg

Trip to Naran

I visited northern areas with my family.
It was an amazing trip. No doubt, nature is healer of soul wounds. It helped me getting out of depression.
IMG-20210821-WA0021_1.jpg
We stayed there for 1 week. I really enjoyed there. I tried horse riding, we did hiking. It was really amazing.

My page

I joined steemit in june 2021, but I stopped my work because of some issues. I started my own customized jewelry page on Instagram and Facebook. I worked a lot on them.
Here is the link you can check.
https://instagram.com/namelistpk?utm_medium=copy_link
It's going well.

Corona style wedding

My brother got married. 

IMG-20210519-WA0021.jpg

I really enjoyed my family gathering after long time. Wedding period was full of love and fun. I met all my cousins that's really cool.
The different thing was that everything was Arranged at home. Literally it was a fantastic experience.
IMG-20201117-WA0020.jpg

Old friends

When I was shopping for my brothers wedding, one day I met an old college friend of mine. She was my best friend. I met her after 7years. Time passes quickly. I invite her at wedding.
After that we spend a lot of time together. We spend a night at her place.

Snapchat-1590734409.jpg

A new Adventure

I had a lot spare time, so I joined an academy for interior designing. I am always very active in co-curricular activities. I love cooking and baking.
It was a best opportunity for learning some home decoration skills. It was amazing. Here are some samples of my hand made gift baskets.

IMG-20210816-WA0013.jpg

I learn baking and cooking there.

IMG-20210820-WA0002.jpg

I am an expert now. Year 2021 was a mixture of good and bad times, although it was a Lucky year for me.

Last month ago, I joined steemit again. I start my work, and it going well. I really love working here. I am earning money easily. I can hold my expenses.

Self dependence

Year 2021 is very lucky for me. I got self dependent. I began to earn. I started my house job. I had a lot of hangouts with my old friends. I had amazing summers 2021.

IMG-20210807-WA0008_1.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0031.jpg

First visit to a village

My crime @qadarchatha, she is also a steemit user. I told her about it. We had a fantastic time. I went t her village. It was very beautiful. It was my first visit to a village.

IMG-20210822-WA0039.jpg

Sagh Pratha
I eat this food for the first time it was more yummy then I think. It was cooked in butter. Served with LASSI.

IMG_20210102_151410_025.jpg

My parents 25th anniversary

Snapchat-755179705.jpg

Its my parents silver jubilee. They had 25 years together. May Allah bless them. They are best partners of this world.

My 20th birthday

I turned 20 years old, on 15 August 2021. It was a good day. My friends really make me happy. They surprised me with a Cake. It was with theme of doctor. I really liked it.
IMG-20210816-WA0009.jpg

It was an amazing summer season. I had a lot of memories. I think now I love summers more them winters. It my best summer of life.

I would like to invite my three friends for this contest.
@qadarchatha
@adantariq
@zainabtariq

Thanks for visiting my post❤️❤️

Sort:  

У тебя недавно был День Рождения! Поздравляю!

Thanks 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64