Contest|| Do you believe in a ghost 👻👻?? || Entry by@m1a2h3a4

Hello Steem family!!

I am Maham. today I am going to participate in the contest arranged by this community. Its a unique topic, I felt really curious and today I will share my point of view and my experience regarding this topic Do you believe in ghost?

What are Ghosts ?

Earth is home of many creatures. Animals, human. plants, fish, many other creatures are living here. Ghosts are one of the creature created by Allah almighty.
I do believe in ghosts. Their existence is true.
They are living ones. They are invisible spirits.

• Ghosts are spirits

Many people believe that Ghost are souls of dead humans and animals, but thats not true. Ghosts are the creature created by God. They have human-like features and essence.

• My believe

I am a Muslim. According to my believe, All creatures posses a Spirit and soul. Human body have soul and Ghosts are spirits. They eat, drink, reproduce. They also die, and will have life hereafter. They are made of fire.
They are invisible spirits. They have all features posse's by a human. They also have genders male and female. They have couples.
Mostly lives in jungles, trees, abandon and wild areas.

• Souls and spirits

Satan biggest enemy of human. He is a GHOST.He is called as demon, he use to deceive human and take them away from God. He break human bondage with God.
Many other ghost follow him as a leader. They are also demons. They haunt people to misguide them.

No doubt, Ghosts have horrible faces and physiques.
Some people believe that "Ghosts are souls but thats not true Ghosts and demons are not equal to souls".
They are spirits and every spirit have to experience the afterlife according to it's earthly-life deeds. Evil spirits will face dreadful and horrible consequences of their deeds and will be imprisoned in Hell. while good spirits will experience no pain and restrictions. They will live in paradise.

• Others Views

There are many books written on ghosts and their lives by Muslim authors. Many other religions also believe in existence of ghosts. Some of them rejects.

• My experience

Personally, I totally believe in their existence.
when I was 14 years old, in our neighborhood a woman lives. She was attacked by a ghost. The ghost entered in her body. He speaks in her. It was really horrible scene. Many Ghosts are involve in Black magic. Some haunted places also have their effects.

As Humans as ghosts have good and bad in them. This is my believe in ghosts.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY POST ❤️

Sort:  

Наверное страшно, когда призрак в кого-то вселяется...

Yeah it was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76