Contest // topic of the week No39 // you were presented with one Bitcoin what will you do?

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I want to say a big thank you to @slon21veka for this great contest. This weeks contest is an interesting and exciting and also most important topic and also thank you for this opportunity.

1bitcoin is a lot of money in US dollars, also in my country comparing the rate of dollars to Ghana cedis is also a lot, so the question “ what will I do with 1bitcoin” is a great opportunity.

First of all what I will do is invest with that money. Investing in a way which will make more profit to me like trading in Bitcoin wisely and also using it to invest in my self personally. For instants I can also use that to start my company or start something beneficiary to my community and also my country.

7B1BAC47-1A36-48A0-9F3D-D855D721E696.jpeg
[source][https://images.app.goo.gl/Dk6TjSsvW4BeFAZ8A]

1bitcoin can be enough in my country Ghana to start a real estate development. It can also be used to help others who has dreams and also serve people who are capable of doing something beneficial to the country or community. Creating more businesses and also investing in the crypto market which I made mention in the last contest about who first told me about Bitcoin. I’m investing because the more I get profit the more I build my self and also more business ideas.

Some may like to spend it in a way which will add anything to their life but I choose to invest more and later somewhere I can do what I want. Thank you.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84