Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?// @luimer79

Greetings friends of the community # Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) I am participating in this interesting contest organized by @slon21veka thanks to the invitation made to me by my friend @quiaratiby about this interesting topic called what do you think about yourself when you look at yourself in the mirror.

image.png

Photo series taken with my BLU R1HD cell phone.

I must point out that when I look at myself in the mirror I feel that it is a new opportunity that life gives me to do things again with more joy and enthusiasm than the day before. In the same way I feel every time I look at myself in the mirror I am a beautiful person with a lot of love ready to share it with whoever deserves it, I proudly love and accept myself as I am.

Every time I stand in front of a mirror and look at myself I feel proud of myself and all my achievements and successes since I came to this world to be happy but not perfect; I learn from the mistakes I made and try not to make them again.

image.png

SOURCE

In addition, every time I look in the mirror I am filled with a lot of positive energy to face a new day. I feel that I can achieve everything I set my mind to by working hard and making an effort, I become a super heroine to fight and overcome everything that comes my way.

In the mornings when I look at myself in the mirror it is a special moment to be with myself and remember how much I love myself and that nothing and no one should attempt against the human being that I am. We know who we are, how much we are worth and what we came to this world to do.

This has been my participation hoping it has been to your liking. Once again I thank my friend @quiaratiby for the invitation. I invite @skinnygirl, @javima and @zhanavic69 to participate in this contest. This is the link of the contest for them to participate:

IMG-20210207-WA0026.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga gracias por la invitación ya listo hice mi publicación, excelente saludos.

En mi publicacion te doy las gracias por invitarme amiga

Ah ok amiga saludos éxitos.

Правильно! Надо всегда себя держать на позитиве!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48