CONTEST! HOME MUSIC COLLECTION// @luimer79

Greetings friends of the @Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community. My participation of I am dedicated to the contest organized by @filinpaul & @nesmeliy, which is about music collection.

image.png

I am a member of a family nucleus that loves good music, between all of us we have managed to build this CD collection.

image.png

This photo is a sample of the two shelves that we have at home with more than five hundred cds that we have in our home.

In this musical collection there are various genres such as classical, pop, ballad, merengue, salsa. Music that more than one generation has danced to at some point in their lives. Or simply has been dedicated to sing a musical classic that has gone around the world.

There you can find music from Beethoven to Venezuelan music from my country such as "llanera" music.

Among all the members of my family when our economic income allowed us here in Venezuela more than ten years ago we dedicated ourselves to buy two cd's a month, and in this way we were able to build the collection I show you here.

image.png

And this is the end of my publication, hoping you will enjoy it.

I place here the link to encourage you to participate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the story! The number of discs is impressive! How do you listen to them?

Thank you very much for your support. CDs are classified by musical genre. Depending on the genre I want to listen to I locate the disc and listen to it.

О да, тоже диски копировали, создавали...Но 21 век не стоит на месте - всё онлайн и почти всё доступно... Но да, иногда лучше иметь диски! А то ведь могут и интернет отключить и музыку сделать только платной...

Thank you very much for your support.

 3 years ago 

You have an amazing collection!) Thank you for participating!)

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76