#Club5050//Contest // Topic of the week №48 // New Year's address to steemit team!//@luimer79

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of the #Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community I hope you are enjoying the Christmas holidays in the company of your families and loved ones.

image.png

SOURCE

Once again I find myself participating in the contest organized by @slon21veka who invites us to make a speech to the members that make up the steemit platform.

Here I begin my lines:

Dear members that make up the steemit team, my greetings, love and respect for all of you; first of all I thank you for having received me so cordially within the platform; each of the communities where I write makes me feel like I am at home, without discrimination for being from Venezuela.

I am infinitely grateful for all the support you have given to each of my publications, which have been made with love, perseverance and a lot of discipline. Each publication that I make has been with great effort and dedication to do things well. I will try to improve my work even more in 2022.

image.png

SOURCE

I deeply admire the work they do, it is not easy to manage the operation of a platform like this, however they do an excellent job always in favor of helping all the people who are part of this platform. You are a patient team, it must not be easy to deal with the needs of all the members; that is why I admire and respect you.

image.png

SOURCE

I wish that this 2022 comes full of good things, such as the stabilization and consolidation of our currency steem within the world of cryptocurrencies.

In addition to this I wish that you continue to work in perfect union with all of us who make life within the platform, so that you can always support and meet the needs of all members; which is an element that also contributes to the growth of steemit.

image.png

SOURCE

I end my speech wishing you a HAPPY YEAR 2022 full of success and blessings.

I invite @wendyalexa @skinnygirl and @javima to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67