Contest // Topic of the week 49 // My plans for 2022! by @loice-jane

images.jpeg
Source

Greetings from me to you all, I'm happy to participate in this contest, it's really a great contest @slon21veka

When i was in secondary school my accounting teacher always said" he who does not plan, plans to fail" meaning if you can't plan how you want your future to be then you are planning to be a failure in life, every step we take in life determines how we want to make it in life.

Whatever you want to be in life, you must plan for it, you will pass so many processes before you achieve that final goal you want.

My plans for this year 2022 are

  1. I really want to overcome my phobia, the doctor told me to try and join choirs in church that it will help me a lot, so this year i want to work towards it, i know it's not easy to overcome one's phobia but i really want to give it a try, I'm not really a great Singer but i like to sing, Because of my phobia i have really shy away from things that i want to do, so this year i will give it a try.

  2. Another plan is to create a YouTube channel where i can be posting videos of my interviews and other things, I'm studying Mass communication, I want to build up myself before i will graduate, so making YouTube videos will really give me the guidelines that i will be needing for my career as a journalist.

These are the two major plans i have for this year, the others are minor ones, so i didn't put it.

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

#topicoftheweek
#club5050
#club75
#steemexclusive
#steemit
#nigeria

Sort:  

And also pray for the Holyspirit to help you in overcoming your phobia

Yeah thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00