Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream by @loice-jane

images.jpeg
Source

Greetings from me to you all, I'm delighted to partake in this week topic which is my strangest dream

dream
It is an Imaginary events seen in the mind while sleeping.

Strange
It is something that is Not normal; odd, unusual, surprising, out of the ordinary.

Everyone in this world all dream, nobody is exceptional on it, even a new born baby dream, because sometimes you will see them smile or cry while sleeping, that is so show that dreams are part of our life and it is bound to happen in our life. We all have strange dreams but there is one that is strangest among all

I have always dreamed but the one that was very strange to me was that i was in a dream When i was walking on a road, the road was not that busy or noisy, i was just strolling on the cool evening, the weather was good for strolling, the fresh air was so nice, people were also strolling around, some were sitting outside chatting with there friends

I was just strolling suddenly I saw a very big bird that was ascending from the sky, the next thing i saw was that the bird carried someone and flew up again, then suddenly a very big lion flew up use his hand to hit the bird and the bird fell down, then bird release the person that he carried before, then i woke up.

Actually i don't understand what that dream meant, i was confused to have such dream because i have not seen where a lion can fly or for a bird to be very big enough to carry some one, up till date i don't know the meaning of the dream.

Thanks for visiting and reading my post

#topicoftheweek
#steemexclusive
#steemit
#betterlife
#nigeria

Sort:  

Триллер! Вот бы такое увидеть во сне!

Yeah indeed it is, thanks for reading and visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01