Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is ... // PRIZE FUND-30 + STEEM! By @loice-jane

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to you all, I'm happy to partake in this wonderful week contest, which is the dearest things to me.

W
When talking about the dearest thing, we talk about what we cherish and value the most in our life, everyone has what he or she value the most in life.

When we talk about the dearest thing, everyone we choose their family first, because they are the most important thing in our life, no body we choose something else before there family, i choose my family because they were with me in every trials that comes my ways, they are always there to protect, support and coach me, everything can fade away but your family we always be there for you, there is nothing that is more important than family, family comes first before any other things will follow.

DSC_9725.JPG.jpg

IMG_20200729_083508_578.jpg

In material things, many people we chose there favorite cloth, shoes, food and snacks because there are people that don't joke with there snacks, jewelry, make up kit, bags, pets and so on, but for me, my dearest thing is my phone, it's my baby, i treat my phone like a baby, because it's very important to me, i have a lot of things that i have saved on it, that i can't misplace, i use my phone to run many transactions especially my school stuffs, bank transaction, and the most important one is steemit, without my phone i can't do anything in steemit, since i don't have laptop, i use my phone to stay connected to people in different places, my friends always laugh at me because of the way i treat my phone, but i don't care, so i will choose my phone after my family.

images.jpeg
Source

Thanks for reading

#topicoftheweek
#steemexclusive
#steemit
#betterlife
#nigeria

Special thanks to
@slon21veka

For this wonderful contest

Sort:  

Какие все красивые!

image.png

 3 years ago 

Девочки, вы красивые)) комплименты из Молдовы 🇲🇩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25