Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life! // PRIZE FUND-30 + STEEM! My memorable photos By @loice-jane

Greetings from me to you all

I'm happy to partake in this wonderful contest, @slon21veka it's really a good contest because it will refresh your memory of some unexpected pictures that someone snap you when you check the picture later it will turn out good and you decided to keep.

IMG-20210502-WA0019.jpg
Sunday afternoon that this picture was taken

This picture was taken on 2nd of May 2021 on Sunday by 12pm my friends and i was coming back from church so we decided to snap pictures, we have taken group pictures so we decided to take singles,i run out of styles to pose for them to snap, i don't know how to stay again i gave them a funny pose that they started laughing at me, so I told them to give me the phone back, for me to throw a step she took this picture, so later when i was checking the pictures they snap me I saw it and like it even though it looks kinda funny.

On 24 of February 2020 this photo was taken on the day of my matriculation, my friend was snapping me pictures so she was telling me how to pose but it's kinda confused so i was trying to get the pose but unfortunately she took the picture without me knowing because i was laughing and trying to get the pose before she took it but later when i check the pictures she took i like it even though i was just standing and laughing while trying to get the pose.

IMG_20200224_144226_1630352631316.jpg
My matriculation day that this picture was taken

It was a rainy day my sister and i went out to buy something in our street so as we were walking and discussing getting to a point we stopped talking because we were about to reach the shop we want to buy something, i didn't know when my sister took the picture because she was pressing her phone while walking , it's was later that she showed me the picture she took and was laughing at that i kept my face somehow while walking, i didn't see anything bad about the picture do i decided to keep it

IMG_20191028_120137_1630352550273.jpg
On a rainy day that this picture was taken

These are three unexpected pictures that someone took when it's not actually what was supposed to happen, i like them and i decided to keep them so it becomes memories for me

I invite
@supreme-o
@blenice
@rose-o
To partake in this contest

Thanks for reading

#topicoftheweek
#steemexclusive
#steemit
#unexpected-photo
#nigeria

Sort:  

image.png

Шикарные фотографии и истории!

Вам спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98