Topic Of The Week No.38// You Were Presented With 1Bitcoin, What Will You Do?

Hello, greetings
I would want to thank @slon21veka for this wonderful contest. I as well invite @vianneyspirit and @faithilyn to take part.

The topic of the week this time say, “You were presented with 1bitcoin, what would you do?”. I have been here thinking about what I can use that much money for. In my country’s currency,(Uganda), 1 bitcoin is equal to Shs.215,269,000. Having two hundred fifteen thousand two hundred sixty nine million is really a lot of money for someone like me to have. I am still under my parents roof and they still take good care of me so that is way a lot of money.

A3A4DF90-2A12-425C-86E2-A1ED01F5C878.jpeg
The very first thing I would use that money for is starting up a very big furniture shop. I love and dream of starting up one so with this money it’s a dream come true💋. I have an uncle who owns one and really earns lots of money on each item he sells, its a very profitable business with lots of money however much it’s a seasonal business.

Using just that 1 bitcoin, I can purchase stock for my shop and also be able to still pay my helpers. I would be so glad getting the bitcoin because I have a very big plan for it.

Sort:  

That's a good business my dear. Thank you for the invite

Thanks for the invitation

Welcome dear

А почему мебельный магазин - это сезонный вид бизнеса?

Well because it does not bring in money on a daily basis. You can even go for two weeks without making any sales.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72