CONTEST// TOPIC OF THE WEEK No36// MY STRANGEST DREAM

Greetings everyone
I am glad to be taking part in this week’s topic about my strangest dream. Thank you @slon21veka for organizing these good contests.
I invite my friends @pixiepop and @mutzsimon to take part.

49068811-AC3F-4F0E-A524-487149C43277.jpeg
source
The recent dream I have had that left me in wonders and worry is about my coursemate and friend who passed away in June. She became my friend through her boyfriend because he was close to me. This girl got involved in a car accident and after a week she passed away. We went and buried her in great sorrow but after everything, I got a strange dream about her.

I dreamt seeing her moving but her ghost had come back as a man. My sister was the one who unburied her from her coffin and she became a stress factor to me. She always told me to take her body back in the dream but the destination was really very far. I was the only one seeing her and she always talked to me but dressed like a man and white a white color on her body.
I had plans of leading her back to her home because we had buried her in the backyard at her parents’ home. In the dream I got scared and I was ready to lead her back to where we had buried her but then I woke up all of a sudden and the dream ended there.

That very moment when I got up, I called my boyfriend to talk to him because I was scared but I didn’t reach out to him so I called the deceased’s boyfriend. I asked him if he had gotten over with the trauma and told him about the dream. He advised me to pray to God and go back to sleep. I knelt down and prayed then went back to bed and had a peaceful sleep. Till today I have not gotten the dream again.

Sort:  

Очень странный сон!

Thank you for the invite. This dream was really scary, glad you were able to have peaceful nights after praying about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56