CONTEST// TOPIC OF THE WEEK No 40// HAPPY BIRTHDAY BITCOIN

Greetings friends,
I thank @slon21veka for this contest and I invite @faithilyn and @moureenbronia to take part.

The topic of the week this time is to wish Bitcoin a happy 13th birthday. I am going to send in my wishes using my own poem which is as below.

Happy Birthday Bitcoin
B9BF9CFC-3B31-4C39-A289-1D2870113B55.jpeg
source
Before I knew you,
My transactions were a little complicated
There were delays,
Intermediaries,
Less transparency
A centralized system with faults.

I thank Satoshi for introducing you to me
My number one digital currency
No administrators at all
My transactions were simplified
By you,
The decentralized blockchain you were built on

It’s now 13years down the road
I am happy to celebrate your 13th birthday
You have always been the best you could be
Imagine the impact you have put
On my and their lives.
There is no coin like you
I gladly honor your presence
Happy birthday Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite dia😊

Thank you dear for the invite.

Welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44