CONTEST// TOPIC OF THE WEEK No.37// WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WHEN YOU LOOK INTO THE MIRROR

Greetings everyone,
I thank @slon21veka for organizing this contest. Today’s topic of the week is interesting to me because I love being in mirrors admiring myself. I invite @latifah09, @faithilyn and @mutzsimon to take part.

What do I think about when I look into the mirror?
68C4199B-229B-4D8D-9260-6350427F1ACF.jpeg
Whenever I look in the mirror, I think of how beautiful God created me. I take pictures and at times just keep smiling to make sure as looking nice with a nice smile before I leave home. Seeing myself in the mirror is part of me whenever am done dressing up. I always want to see how my outfit, the shoes and bag that I am to use look on me.

I love looking at myself in the mirror because it makes me comfortable and always know how I look like for the day. I always think it’s appropriate for me to first look into the mirror before leaving home so that I can see how good or bad I am dressed and get more confidence by correcting my attire Incase of any problem.

I admire myself very much whenever I look in the mirror because I think about how I look like my mother. She looks just like me. Our eyes, smile and the face all look similar. I always think of comparing my height, and my eye size with hers when I am in the mirror. I think I cannot go a day without sparing some time to look at myself in the mirror.

Sort:  

Зеркало - отражение души!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48