CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №32 || Entry by @kunwal

images (14).jpeg

Hello everyone

Hope you all are fine and enjoying your life I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is "graffiti in my city" I'm from Pakistan and from city "Karachi" the city of lights and there are so many talented graffiti people there who made wall art in city and it always made us felt patriotic so I'm going to show you some of our city graffiti which I captured while going outside in car or bike.

images (13).jpeg
The first one is about All the mixture of culture of Pakistan and some of historical place also.

images (15).jpeg
The second is written I love Karachi and it's mena it because I love my city alot.

images (18).jpeg
The 3rd one is about all the provinces of Pakistan like KPK Sindh Balochistan Punjab .

images (16).jpeg
And this all the famous places of Karachi like "Mohatta place" "Mazar e Qauid" "Bin Qasim Park" .
Hope you all like it and thank you for visiting my post.
Kind regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @slon21veka and @steem-BRU for their support and guidance.

Sort:  

Waoo excellent graffiti 👍👍
All the best for contest💕💕

Thanks dear 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57