My dream is to help helpless and poor people.

My dream is to help helpless and poor people.

IMG_20210421_110129.jpg

I did not despise them by taking pictures of any destitute people, so I gave them my own pictures.

Today, my main thing is the goal of life, so I have a goal in life. My life goal is to help helpless and destitute people. I have been dreaming of my own for many years. I will one day establish myself and help all the helpless people around me. I spend my days with this dream. I help half the people I earn.
At present I have not been able to reach my goal. However, I am trying my best to help the helpless and poor people.
Everyone's dream is to be something big but I know my dream is a little different. Everyone can have a good dream, but this is my dream.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Sort:  

А я не жду утверждений!
Я доказываю миру, что каждый из нас всемгущ и может сделаь многое!

image.png

Пусть твои цели сбываются!
Я искренне желаю, чтобы у тебя всё получилось!
И ещё, steemit - это как раз та площадка, которая тебе может в этом помочь!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79