You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Plants Contest Week 13 - A Joy Forever

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hey! I'm a little behind schedule this week. :) but I will definitely read all the posts! The orchids look very impressive, but my attention was immediately drawn to a fern with these huge strange leaves. Thanks for participating!;)

Sort:  

Really nice fern. I featured this in your Steem Plant Contest Week 6. Link is provided below.
https://steemit.com/steemplants/@gems.and.cookies/steem-plants-contest-week-6-gentle-giants

They don't have the same effect if the tree you attach them to is small. They grow really big and they have to up there to be seen. Unfortunately I have only Temple Trees to attach them to. They're not too big for the fern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72