You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴🌱|| ♨️STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK #11,Care of litchi trees and important information.||BY-@ahosan01. (26-04-2021)🌴🌴🌱

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hey! Yes, I love to eat lychee, but it's not easy for me to buy it. lychee appears in our stores for the new year, therefore it is associated with the holiday. I am glad that you are purchasing new trees for your garden and taking good care of them. the main thing is that pesticides are safe for humans, it is probably better to use a respirator. Thank you for your participation, I wish your garden growth, healthy plants and a big harvest.;)

Sort:  

Oh hoo thank you so much.madam, if you don't mind, I can send you litchi. If you give me your address, I can send you enough litchi at that destination. Because now our litchi season is going on in Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67