🌴🌱|| ♨️STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK #11,Care of litchi trees and important information.||BY-@ahosan01. (26-04-2021)🌴🌴🌱

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

* Assalamu Alaikum.🍇

  • My best wishes and congratulations to all steemit friends.♨️

  • I love to plant trees. Plant trees yourself and encourage others to plant and save our environment.

  • I am @ahosan01 came from Bangladesh🇧🇩

  • STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK #11 . I am going to participate today.

  • @knopka145 madam,I thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a beautiful contest, for sharing it with us and for giving us the opportunity to participate in this beautiful contest.

  • I have participated in the last few contests but I am very happy to be able to participate in this community.

  • Today I am going to discuss a great topic among you and this great topic is that I have appeared among you to take care of the litchi tree.

  • I hope everyone loves to eat litchi and has detailed knowledge about the care of litchi tree.@knopka145 madam, I also hope that you also like to eat litchi.

IMG_20210425_105721.jpg

IMG_20210425_104403.jpg

  • So I will share some important information about litchi tree with you inshallah I hope you will like it a lot. So let's take a look at some of my important information about litchi tree.

* What is litchi?

  • Litchi is actually a fruit that we eat very well.
  • Litchi contains a lot of vitamins. Which is beneficial for our body. In our country, Rajshahi, Chapainawabganj, litchi orchards are produced at a high rate in all areas.

IMG_20210425_115707.jpg

  • The tree you see in the picture is a tree made in my backyard. The tree is eight to nine years old. I have been tending the tree since I was very young.
  • The tree now bears litchi every year. The litchi of this tree is very tasty.
  • There are different varieties of litchi available in our country. Among them, the litchi I am discussing is a Bombay litchi among you.
  • You can see that the tree now has a lot of litchi.
    IMG_20210425_113157.jpg
  • This tree is the largest of the four litchi trees in my house at present. And two saplings and one medium tree. I have taken care of some of the saplings in my backyard. I will show you some of them. I hope you will see my post from beginning to end and you will understand everything.
  • Our Bangladeshi Taka 550 Although this tree cost a little more I bought it very much because the tree is very easy to see and healthy-strong so I bought it at a little higher price.
  • After purchasing this tree I kept the tree awake for 15 days. Then seeing a place like a beautiful projection the tree I made a nice hole a few days later. I planted the tree beautifully by applying some organic manure on the leftovers. One year after planting, I got the fruit on the tree. Because the tree was made with great care and this tree was a hybrid national tree.

IMG_20210425_104329.jpg

IMG_20210425_104317.jpg

  • Among the different varieties of litchi, China, China 3 Mumbai is one of the most popular holidays in Mumbai.The Mumbai variety of litchi is less called a disease.

* Prevent from various attacks:

IMG_20210425_105929.jpg

IMG_20210425_105128.jpg

  • You can see here a small sapling I have surrounded with a net and a large litchi tree which is made of bamboo bun so that the branches do not break in the fall and I have adopted these methods to protect the lower cow-goat from attack.

* Identification of diseases:

IMG_20210425_104418.jpg

  • Many people in our country make litchi orchards and earn a lot of money by cultivating litchis. I can also grow litchis from this tree in my backyard for 20 to 25 thousand rupees a year and all these litchi trees attack various diseases and pests. And they need to take care of how to control all these diseases.
  • As you can see in the picture, it is a fungal disease in which parasites attack the leaves of trees. You can see how the leaves of this tree are crooked and there is a reddish tinge on the leaves.
  • We can use pesticides for all these different diseases like litchi falling from the tree and the leaves getting crunchy.

* Apply pesticides:🛢️⌛

IMG_20210425_111054.jpg

IMG_20210425_111046.jpg

  • You can see in the picture now that I am using pesticides. I use pesticides by spraying on the trees with the help of a machine.

  • The pesticide I am using is a fungal disease and you can see that this drama is a poison called Kerati which I am spraying. The tree should be taken care of regularly to keep it healthy, vigorous and disease free. We can chop the roots of all the trees well and pour water on the roots of the trees by shaking the soil nicely and sometimes we can use some fertilizer like potash zinc urea.

  • Our country produces a lot of litchis and all these lowland countries are exported abroad which makes our country very financially viable. So we can plant all these litchis in our backyard. Planting trees and not just eating litchi which is a tree that maintains the balance of our environment, we must plant and take care of all the trees.

* You see a short video footage of a litchi sapling weeding and watering.⤵️

  • So I would say to everyone, plant more trees and balance the natural environment and save lives.I think you will be inspired to read my post and plant more and more.🌍🌱🌴

      ★★★ STEEM-BRU(BY-RU-UA) ★★★
    
  • I hope you like my post very much. Thank you very much for watching and reading my post.
    @ahosan01
    Thanks a lot..
    @knopka145

Sort:  

Que interesante yo no he visto ese árbol en #apure #venezuela.
Me gusta aprender y hoy aprendi de ti y conocí esta planta
Te felicito

Muchas gracias

Hey! Yes, I love to eat lychee, but it's not easy for me to buy it. lychee appears in our stores for the new year, therefore it is associated with the holiday. I am glad that you are purchasing new trees for your garden and taking good care of them. the main thing is that pesticides are safe for humans, it is probably better to use a respirator. Thank you for your participation, I wish your garden growth, healthy plants and a big harvest.;)

Oh hoo thank you so much.madam, if you don't mind, I can send you litchi. If you give me your address, I can send you enough litchi at that destination. Because now our litchi season is going on in Bangladesh.

QUE EMOCIONANTE CONOCER FRUTOS QUE NI SIQUIERA SABÍAMOS QUE EXISTÍAN. BRAVO POR ESO.

Bagaimana rasa buah lengkeng? Saya belum pernah mencobanya, tApi saya menebak pasti buahnya manis ya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15