You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥗||Steem plants contest, week #10/My exhibition vegetable garden.|🥕🍆|By@ahosan01.(20-04-2021)🍅🍒🥗

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello! :) Why are you writing that this is your first participation? I remember you very well :)) Thank you for taking part in the competition again. I really like that you attract friends to grow vegetables and help them achieve decent results!;)

Sort:  

If there is any mistake of mine, you will see your beautiful handsome forgiveness. I will correct this mistake later.I am the first participant about vegetable gardening in your community so I wrote about the first participation.If I'm wrong, thank you very much for pointing me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83