🥗||Steem plants contest, week #10/My exhibition vegetable garden.|🥕🍆|By@ahosan01.(20-04-2021)🍅🍒🥗

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

* 🥬ASSAlAMU ALAIkUM🥬🥦

HELLO...!

  • How are you all vegetable lover friends? I hope you are doing very well, and I am also very well with your blessings.
  • I am @ahosan01 came from Bangladesh 🇧🇩
  • This is my participation exhibition in this community with vegetable gardens.
  • Before discussing my post in detail I would like to say one thing first which is not to say.

* I would like to express my deep respect and love to Tina for the opportunity she has created to participate in this competition.

  • @knopka145 gentlewomen,I feel blessed to have participated in this great contest of yours.

IMG_20210420_151847.jpg

  • Vegetables are a natural nutritious food that helps prevent the growth of our physical damage. I think we all love to eat vegetables. So I will share with you various information about my own vegetable garden inshallah.I hope you like it a lot.
    Polish_20210420_150701866.jpg

So let's see the important information about my exhibition vegetable garden.⤵️

* I have been doing my vegetable garden for 4 to 5 years.

* Sweet pumpkin:

IMG_20210415_120614.jpg
IMG_20210415_120650.jpg

  • My vegetable garden beautiful sweet pumpkin which is a very nutritious vegetable which is considered as our favorite vegetable.These sweet pumpkin vegetables have been made through various cares.I regularly take care of this sweet pumpkin vegetable. All these vegetables have an effect in all parts of the country and abroad. These are the ones that contain a lot of vitamins.

  • I apply different types of fertilizers to keep these words healthy and strong. For example, when such fertilizers like urea potash phosphate gypsum are applied on vegetables, the picture of vegetables becomes healthy, strong and fresh.
    IMG_20210415_120527.jpg
    IMG_20210420_152748.jpg

              Disease control
    
  • I identify some vegetable vines that have been attacked to control vegetable pests. And according to that I use special pesticides. Such as karate poison is very necessary to suppress some of these harmful fools.

* cucurbit..

IMG_20210415_120713.jpg
IMG_20210415_120730.jpg
IMG_20210415_120436.jpg

  • I always take care of the gourds because I have different kinds of vegetables in my vegetable garden. I take care of them regularly. You can see the picture. It still feels good when we can make vegetables in the vegetable garden as we like.

*Punishak:

IMG_20210415_114856.jpg
IMG_20210415_114745.jpg

* Punishak is a very beautiful vegetable. We are all familiar with this vegetable.We can easily make this vegetable. Because diseases can attack vegetables very little and grow very easily. Vegetables can be made with very little effort. There is no need to apply more memorable fertilizers in making these vegetables. These vegetables are in the shape of vines.

* I share this work with all my friends.


  • I help my close friends to grow vegetables and give them advice. Provides them with various necessary seeds and advises them so that they can make vegetables beautifully. I not only love to plant vegetables but I also love to make other trees. Because I think that’s one of my favorite aspects. So I like to plant trees and create different vegetable gardens.

* You can watch a short video footage of my vegetable garden being made and various vegetable cares.. ⤵️

🌴🌴* Congratulations to you for giving me the opportunity to take part in such a beautiful competition.🌴🌴

★★★STEEM-BRU (BY-RU-UA)★★★

@ahosan01

*Thanks a lot
@knopka145

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You can watch a short video footage of my vegetable garden being made and various vegetable cares..

Thank You!
Very interesting

Hello! :) Why are you writing that this is your first participation? I remember you very well :)) Thank you for taking part in the competition again. I really like that you attract friends to grow vegetables and help them achieve decent results!;)

If there is any mistake of mine, you will see your beautiful handsome forgiveness. I will correct this mistake later.I am the first participant about vegetable gardening in your community so I wrote about the first participation.If I'm wrong, thank you very much for pointing me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83