My CHILDHOOD DREAM

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how are you all doing. I hope you are fine. I am good to. Thank you @slon21veka for this contest.

Growing up as child was fun which I had so much dreams and I want to share with you today .At a very tender age,I always had the interest to become a fashion designer. I had a teddy bear which I always play with . At that early ages I could sew a dress using a needle and thread for my teddy bear .

childhood-studies-growing-up-how-life-compares-to-dreams-959334-1.jpg

Source
This brought out my zeal in learning fashion designing and becoming one . One would wonder why I couldn't become a fashion designer with all the interest I had for it . Hmm😓 but when I got to middle School l was given General science to offer which I spent much of my time in learning because I wouldn't want to fall . Due to this I was losing interest in my hand work gradually.

I gradually stopped my hand work and focused on my studies in other to my pass my exam very well for me to get a better cause in the university.

I invite @kataali @mukka and @illy5 to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90