The scariest moment in my life.

Hi steemians, Good evening to you all. I hope you are fine. All thanks to @slon21veka for this wonderful contest.

I really review that faint and hopeless evening. it was descending overwhelmingly outside. As I was terrified to rest alone in my room, my mother stayed with me till I fell asleep.
Then, unexpectedly a peculiar upheaval woke me up. I noticed myself to be far off from every other person in the room. I amassed intensity and woke me up to look through the window. The primary concern I saw was a peculiar shadow moving near my window with its eyes thoroughly open. I started yelling with fear.
My people came hustling to my room and thought that I'm crying. Exactly when they asked me, I informed them with respect to the bizarre disturbance and the shadow.
Resulting to focusing on my story, my father looked out the window and started chuckling. He accepted me and holding my hands brought me near the window. I was still extraordinarily scared to look through the window.
source

E5A633DD-BA1B-464D-8886-0EF3ECA6024B.jpeg

Gathering mental strength, I woke up and looked. What I saw, made me giggle also. It was the old tree outside my window. Its branches were making the racket considering the strong breezes outside, and its leaves were molding the moving shadows. Concerning the eyes, they had a spot with an owl sitting on the tree!
I felt outstandingly senseless. I ensured my people that I would be more brave and more grounded in future.
I invite @mukadas and @mukka to join this contest.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66