The scariest moment in my life 😢😢@kataali

Hello fellow steemians, I hope you are all fine.
Thanks so much to @Slon21veka for organizing this amazing contest.

051aba3e92820a581450d86f9ec052be8f648d-wm.jpg

source

The Scariest moments in my life .

Six years ago my elder Sister passed away and I came down with the worst headache I have never had.
My Sister's death really affected me 😩

They admitted me at the hospital for about two weeks, the Doctor gave me medications and injection ,but still it wasn't working.

In fact the death of my Sister really hit me hard.
I was just in bed, I was unable to eat, so I lived of water, but I was sweating very much , so I was almost dehydrated .

I didn’t have the strength to do anything so my mother carried me around. I had unbearable pains everytime I moved. I felt like I was going to die.

This headache really freaked me out, this was the scariest moment of my life.

But thank God I got recovered at the end.

I prayed to God that were ever my Sister is , may her soul rest in peace.

I invite my friends @realib1 and @piini to take part in this contest.

Thank you All for reading 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98