Contest // topic of the week No39 // you were presented with one Bitcoin what will you do? @kataali

Hi everyone, it is always a pleasure to write in the @Steem-Bru(BY-RU-UA) Community, my regards to @slon21veka for organizing this great contest.

1 Bitcoin is a huge sum of money in my country.
Money is a tool that must be used intelligently in order to expand, and it must be done within productive and wealth-generating activities.

WHAT WILL I DO IF I WAS PRESENTED WITH ONE BITCOIN

960x0.jpg

source
1 Bitcoin is equivalent to 61363.73 United States Dollar which is also equal to 373,705.12 Ghana cedis.

If I was giving 1bitcoin, I will have invest some part of the money in Steem and other crypto currencies

I will withdraw the rest in USDT and wait. Because currently, bitcoin is now on the rise, and it will soon fall.
It would be wonderful to acquire this amount of money; I believe I could catch up on so many unpaid bills and, for the first time, focus on my future without fear of being unable to provide for my basic needs.
I'd improve my lifestyle by buying a high quality phone and a laptop. Which will help me to perform more Steem activities and also to be consistent in the Contests because the phone am using right now is slow😶.

I think being presented with 1 Bitcoin would have help me establish a small business.
Also, This will have help me achieve one of my career goals of contributing back to the poor and needy in Ghana that struggle everyday to sustain a family, and who do not have as much access to medical assistant as other privileged groups.
I would have provided affordable healthcare to all members of the community expecially those living in the deprived areas in the country and beyond. and also be able to help those disadvantaged patients to advocate for their health right by educating them on the important of healthcare and how to access it.

Thank you All for reading.

Sort:  

Прекрасно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74