Contest // Topic of the week №51 // Did your childhood dream come true or not, why... by @kataali

Good morning to you All, I hope everyone is doing great.
All thanks goes to @slon21veka for organizing this great contest.

MY CHILDHOOD DREAM

BeautyPlus_20211125112843974_save.jpg

Since my childhood I always want to become a Doctor in the near future in order to save lives.
Yes , I think my childhood dream is becoming true.
I also want to save life and also help the poor and the needy who struggle everyday to sustain a family.

Since my childhood, my educational aspiration consist of acquiring a bachelor's degree in any Biology or health science that would assist me in pursuing a medical career as a doctor. The field of medicine has been a major interest to me since I was very young.

I feel that this degree course will equip and develop my knowledge and skills so that I can care for the underserved individuals.
I want to become a pediatric Doctor in the near future.
And I strongly believe that my childhood dream will become true.

I invite my friends @imuniru38, @babadawuda and @mukadas to take part in this great contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90