Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

Hello colleague steemians and those in the Steem -BRU (BY-RU-UA) community. Thank you @slon21veka for this great and amazing weekly contest.

A mirror is a polished or smooth surface that reflects pictures or images.
Therefore , mirror is defined as a reflecting surface.

woman-looking-mirror-from-view_23-2148537318.jpg

[source] (https://images.app.goo.gl/qQ4F8TuibSZGGiRo8)

When I look in the mirror, several thoughts spring to mind. When I see my mother in my face, I wonder if I actually resemble her .
InShot_20211016_090408188.jpg
A photogrid of my mother and I.
Many people say I resemble my brother , others too say my sister. So I usually spend much time just to glance through the mirror to see the person I resemble most, wether is really my sister or my brother.
BeautyPlus_20210315183544604_save_1.jpg

Among my mother's children, my sister is the elder one , fellowed by my brother as the second bond and I am the last born due to this many people usually call me Baby last😊.

Any time I glance through the mirror, the thing that usually come to my mind is that,
I'm really pleased of myself that I don't have any bad habits like , prostitution, stealing, smoking, drinking, and so on. My face doesn't look that bad, at least am a little bit fine 🤩🤩.

Most of the time too, when I look at the mirror , i usually say to myself, don't worry, I know you're unhappy with your life... but nothing lasts forever🌚.
As a result, this time passes as well... just sit tight. Those are the words of encouragement I usually say to myself.
I personally believe in destiny , I believe that what ever you going through in life , does is the Lord's blessings and protection as well. God's delay has never been a denial but for perfection.
When I look into the mirror i say to myself, Destiny can be delayed but can never be denied 😘.
I hope you found this very interesting.
Thank you for reading.

I invite @awumpini, @ mukka, @ piini to join this contest .

Sort:  

Просто улыбайся зеркалу и всё будет прекрасно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29