Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

117a2475b023c3c2f405882c8adf70f5.jpg
Source

A house without a mirror can't be found. Even the work places, wash rooms and vehicles have mirrors. But why? To see our reflection.

We look at the mirror in our room or washroom every single day after we woke up in the morning and right before going out.

It is not a secret that the first thing we care about while looking at the mirror is our appearance. Is my face look ok? Is my hair has grown or fallen? Have I gain weight? Is my dress ok? Is my hair style looks good? Sometimes we feel we look so good that we don't hesitate to take a mirror selfie too.

Apart from those above thoughts, we all know that we can't put makeup without the help of a mirror.

But is that all? Is the appearance the only thing we see when we look at the mirror? If you think deeply, you will realize that you can indirectly see your soul from a mirror as well.

Some prople do self talk looking at a mirror like "I am confident, I love myself, I wil do this task at my best".

So, apart from my appearance what I think about looking at a mirror can be mentioned as myself, my future, things I must do today and my goals.

Sort:  

Интересный взгляд

благодарю вас!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42