Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

iStock_000003625833Large-1.jpg
Source

It is said that an average person should have a 6 hours of sleep. But did you know that we see 3 to 5 dreams within those 6 hours and most of them are usually forgotten? Thatis why some people are used to write their dreams on a book in the midnight.

As the contest is about to tell about a strange dream, here I present a dream which came true in the opposite way and will be never forgotten.

Few years ago I saw my aunt's family comes to my house, has lunch, hangouts and then leaves. When I tell my dream to my sister she said that she also saw the exact same dream. How strange is that right? Then both of us got scared a little bit and started cleaning the house as it was a mess.

Then at about 10.00am we received a call from our aunty. It was an invitation to come to her house for lunch. OMG!

We went there and told how both I and my sister saw the same dream and how the opposite of it happened. They were surprised but It was a great day after all.

Sort:  

Интересное получилось с сестрой совпадение

Да, точно.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74