Возможности есть @karla-jaen


Greetings Stemians friends from the Steem-BRU community.
My regards to the friend @alexmove.
In my first participation in the contest the Club Alexmove.witness
Возможности есть with @greatketty and @steemit-market.

I invite @aleli25, @alexandergudino and alonsojeter


aq.png
Source

Steemit is a platform that since I joined last year, I saw a way to feel a little peace in terms of acquiring the most essential thing that is food, since currently the salary we earn in Venezuela is very little to cover the basket basic. Therefore, I invite you to join in this Opportunity that it offers us and that allows us to talk a little about our lives.

What do I need to achieve the opportunity of my life, the first thing would be to envision myself, maintain myself and focus.


I am currently studying speech therapy, a beautiful career that motivates us to help people with a communication disorder, I just finished my first year, for the second year I need a new uniform, since I must use the gray that I already have plus a blue dark that it would be for my practices or internships. Currently I do not have it, nor do I have the resources to acquire it, I have lowered my performance a little on the platform due to different commitments. In 3 years I hope to be graduated.

ass.jpg

In the same way, one of my commitments is to acquire the money for the vitamins and supplements that my child is taking and to guarantee him an adequate diet that includes his 3 varied meals and snacks, which must be healthy.


aed.png
My beautiful love

Steemit has given me many opportunities but as I mentioned, there are currently few rewards that I have managed to acquire due to the different strategies that have been implemented and because of my commitments I have not been able to be 100% within the platform. But I always hold out hope that at some point it will be better for me and the chances of providing a better quality of life for my loved ones.

My vote to the witnesses


imag.png

Well friends, this is the end of my publication, so I say goodbye.


image.png

Thanks for reading me. Come back 😁

All photos were taken with my Redmi 7A phone. Venezuela.

My Presentation on Steemit.

@ karla-jaen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78