"Kids of the World" fancy kids

Greetings Stemians friends from the Steem-BRU Community.
My blessings to friends @olesia and @soulwind
This is my first participation in the contest"Kids of the World"
I invite @alexandergudino @alonsojeter and anandavzla
to participate

IMG_20200219_090112.jpg

In my new presentation of the children of the world, this time I present my beautiful and elegant princess in a parade held at her school, where she enjoys, along with all her classmates, the best festivity held motivated by the anniversary of her school.


IMG_20200219_091657.jpg

Elegant dresses with feather headbands, and the boys with beautiful suits with elastics and hats.

IMG_20200219_090043.jpg

They walked several blocks around their school dancing and with various shows and then they enjoyed the cars of the time that matched their costumes, there they also enjoyed getting on the cars and taking pictures, while other children continued with the music of the band that gave a good show.

IMG-20200219-WA0031.jpg

The children were always happy and animated during the festivity, denoting their love and interest in their school, they showed empathy towards the spectators and, above all, emotion for everything they experienced. This holiday is always in February, children from various schools attend with their different outfits as organized by the schools.

IMG_20200219_083810.jpg

It is a true celebration where all the parents support the school so that the children wear the required attire for the occasion and everyone looks very beautiful.

IMG-20200219-WA0093.jpg

The girls dressed in an elegant wardrobe reminiscent of the 1920s and liked it so much that they enjoyed modeling for the photos.

IMG-20200219-WA0097.jpg

Well folks, this is the end of my post, so I say goodbye.


image.png

Thanks for reading me. Come back 😁

All photos were taken with my Redmi 7A phone. Venezuela.

My Presentation on Steemit.

Sort:  

Buena publicación amiga, los niños son hermosos en su inocencia, nos dan alegría y mucho amor.

Muchas gracias amigo, como lo dices los niños son nuestra alegría

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55