Contest // Topic of the week №55 // What does "close friend" mean to you? By @jonesfx

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello good day guys ones again my name is @jonesfx on steemit I am here to write on the contest who is a close friend to me. First of all I will start by defining to me what I thing friendship is.

9E738BEE-B386-45B0-B323-D869553EC78B.jpeg

What is friendship?
Friendship can be define as a relationship of mutual affection which involves two or more persons.

Friendship has receive different perception towards time as everyone has the way it sound to them. For some people friendship especially from a girl to a boy sounds like dating etc.

Let us dive into the important topic of the day.

What does close friend mean?
To me close friend simple means having a friend which you are more related to amongs your group of friends. A close friend can be simply someone you trust very well and someone you can easily share your secrets too and you must share a very high degree of trust.

To conclude I think everyone on this planet earth has that one friend which they are so closer to.

I would like to thank the organizers for this wonderful contest, hope to see you at the top. I would like to include @graciella @wase1234
Done.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite Jones
And I agree with you on the trust part
The foundation of any relationship is trust

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36