WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WHEN YOU LOOK IN MIROR CONTEST.@jona2030. 12 /NOV/2021.

Hello my happy friends, I wish to share my opinion on what I think when I look in MIROR with you at this point. Well, a lot of things came to my mind when looking at a MIROR each time and day.
For instance, looking at a MIROR make me think that I'm wonderful make by God. MIROR help me to think about my good old days and my bad old days.
Example, when there was no pimple in my face or when there was a lot of pimple in my face. Moreover, when I look at a miror I think of how handsome and mature I'm now compared to how I was some years back.
Looking at a miror help me to think how vital wearing cloth are, and how life will be if there is no clothes to wear and covered ourselves.
When am in front of miror, another thing I do think about is how I will look like during my ageing, how my skin will change, the color of my hairs and how my voice will sound big compared to now that am a young man.
I did, this are few thing I think of when am looking at a miror,and glad to share it in this platform. Thanks.
The below are my handsome pictures while looking at a miror.
IMG_20211012_102904.jpg

IMG_20211012_102833.jpg

I appreciate all for visiting my blog @jona2030. Thank you.

Let me use this opportunity to thank the organizer and all contestants for this contest.

Sort:  

это то, как я буду выглядеть во время старения, как изменится моя кожа, цвет моих волос и как мой голос будет звучать громче по сравнению с тем, что я сейчас молод.

Точно подмечено!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50