¨CONTEST GRAFFITI OF MY CITY¨ # 26 Murals that represent the traditions of my land Murales que representan las tradiciones de mi tierra

Hola apasionados del ¨arte¨ ¨callejero¨ y de esta increíble ¨Steem-BRU¨ (BY-RU-UA)¨Community¨: Me encantan las iniciativas de nuestro amigo @slon21veka por eso trato de participar todas las semanas en su maravilloso ¨CONTEST¨¨GRAFFITI OF MY CITY¨: . Hay que reconocer que fue una genial idea al pensar en los grafitis como una opción de desafío. Quiero aprovechar para invitar a mis amigos @belenguerra @fendit @soldieroffantasy para que nos den a conocer los hermosos grafitis de su tierra


Source: Family Álbum


Hello fans of ¨arte¨ ¨callejero¨ and this incredible ¨Steem-BRU ¨ (BY-RU-UA) ¨Community¨:   I love the initiatives of our friend @ slon21veka so I try to participate every week in his wonderful ¨CONTEST¨¨GRAFFITI OF MY CITY¨:   . Admittedly, it was a great idea to think of graffiti as a challenge option. I want to take the opportunity to invite my friends @belenguerra @fendit @soldieroffantasy to let us know the beautiful graffiti of their land


Tengo que admitir que soy un bendecido al vivir en una ciudad tan cultural como es mi ¨Ciudad¨ de ¨Corrientes¨. Estos murales pertenecen a un extraordinario movimiento de profesionales que desean ver bien a nuestra ciudad


Source: Family Álbum


I have to admit that I am blessed to live in a city as cultural as my ¨Ciudad¨ de ¨Corrientes¨. These murals belong to an extraordinary movement of professionals who want to see our city well


Estos murales que les doy a conocer, están representando a las tradiciones que tiene mi ciudad; Los correntinos amamos nuestras tradiciones, fieles a las enseñanzas de nuestros antepasado. Las fotografías son cortesía de mi cámara ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨


Source: Family Álbum


These murals that I present to you are representing the traditions that my city has; The people of Corrientes love our traditions, faithful to the teachings of our ancestors. Photos are courtesy of my ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨ camera


free admission (1).gif


Source: 



Source: 
Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $2.99 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

how are you dear friends of @acom good day
I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me every day
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Прекрасные фрески в твоём городе, друг!

hello dear friend @slon21veka good day
Thank you very much for the great support you give me and for appreciating the murals of the city
enjoy the weekend

Hola amigo, me encanta lo hermosamente decorada que están las calles de tu ciudad, muy bellos los murales, toda una obra de arte en las calles.
Saludos amigo, éxito en el concurso.

como estas querida amiga @genomil
Si, mi ciudad es muy hermosas, hay muchos de estos murales en cada rincón libre de la ciudad

So amazing 😍

Thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a great day

Thankyou, I hope the same for you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42