Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! "Number 2" by @jhonny26

The world is full of secrets that we always discover through our years of life, I take advantage of this contest to venture into the subject, of what is my favorite number, because I tell you that it is number 2.

Meaning of dreaming about number 2
image.png
Fuente

This number represents in me what I am currently, "a mathematician", and, therefore, I am always on the lookout for some figures, and I am also attracted to the sciences of nature, which is nothing more than the changes or transformations that undergo a certain body, and the numbers do not escape the form of representing any property of said changes.

Number 2 is embedded in the stories that I have always studied throughout my life, on the date of birth of my favorite authors, for example:

  • In the biography of "Archimedes" Greek mathematician-geometry, who discovered the principles of geometry, in the years (287-212) A / C.
  • From “Pythagoras” (582-496) A / C, known as the father of numbers, famous for his theorem that carries their numbers.
  • From "Thales Miletus" (625-546) A / C, mathematical astronomer, I affirm that the beginning of all things is water, inventor of deductive mathematics.
  • From “Euclid” (325-265) A / C, Greek mathematician, who affirms that the earth is the center of the Universe, and the planets, the moon and the sun turn around it in perfect lines.
  • From “Eratosthenes of Cyrene” (276-255) A / C, Astronomer-mathematician, famous for his work in measuring the earth.
  • From “Isaac Newton” (1643-1727) English mathematician, he discovered the universal Law of Gravitation, famous for the laws that bear his name.
    Other coincidences: A / C- D / C have 2 letters; Mathematics: they have 2 words each syllable, God and Jesus have 2 syllables.

These are my reasons why I have a lot of appreciation for the number 2. It has always been accompanying me in my math studies. C.C @slon21veka, I invite my friends: @marisol32, @mercedes22 @genesis16 https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-21-my-favourite-number-prize-fund-44-steem

Author: @jhonny26
Venezuela
Photos cited with their source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58