Contest// Topic of the week no 20//Are you afraid of public speaking??//price fund - 22 STEEM.

public-speaking.jpg
Source.

Hello steemians, and thanks for stopping by.
I am happy to present my entry into this contest and im saying thank you to the organizer @slon21veka.

I've always been a very quiet person, i like to isolate myself from people especially when am around people I don't know.
In 2013 when I was in high school, I associated with a social group. so, every Friday we had social gathering where different social groups in school perform to entertain the audience.

I also joined debate clubs so I do go for debate competitions. Actually, each time I stand in front of a crowd I begin fear for so many things e.g what if I make a mistake 😅, or begin to stammer.

If I was told to perform in a huge stadium right now, hmm.. honestly I will but there'll be a lot of stage fright.
Are you afraid of publicity??
In general, am always afraid of public speaking i.e I'm more of an invisible Man.

Thank you for reading my post!!!
@slon21veka
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator02
@steemingcurators

#topicoftheweek #nigeria #steem-promo #steem #steemit

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71