CONTEST from @slon21veka №9! #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY //

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Rainy afternoon fellow steemians! Hello everybody hope everything's fine amidst all the things that's been happening beyond our control.

Anyway this is me @jenny018 from the Philippines wanting to take part on the contest initiated by our very own @slon21veka. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to introduce the graffiti of our city.

Yesterday as I was going to submit my children's modules in school since they're on modular type of learning it's actually more on paperwork's thing. I passed by a beautiful painting which I think will qualify for the graffiti contest and I hope I'm not wrong.(hahahahha)
It's quite beautiful and since I love nature it's more appealing to look at. I love the color of the painting it's very light and refreshing to all lookers. It's the fact that I just love to paint and draw but the sad part is I really don't know how but I am really trying maybe someday we don't know.(lol)
I don't really mind the onlookers as I took a selfie with our school's graffiti as I really love taking a picture on it.

IMG20210528162048-01.jpeg

IMG20210528162102-01.jpeg

And that's my entry for today's contest. Thank you for dropping by and I would like to invite my brother @dinoboy27, my sister @jadix and my daughter @enajerye to join and send their entry for the contest.
Thank you and God bless always.

Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

#steemgraffity
Из-за тега вас не заметил(

I'm so sorry I already corrected it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43